I had version 2.0.21 which was working fine, except for the password reset bug.
I updated to the latest 3.0.9, but when I activate, it hangs and eventually displays the error message ‘Failed to activate, triggered a fatal error’.
I saw another forum reply, where the suggestion was to delete the file folder and try again. If I do that, will I lose all my settings and custom css?
If you delete file folder using FTP then settings will remain in database. But if you uninstall and delete plugin from WP admin plugins page. Then all settings will be removed.
Pie Register Team
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.