Reply To: Updating Plugin Manually

#10004752
Avatar
Pie Register
Participant

Hello,

Although PR doesn’t delete any of the previous data on upgrade neither you lose it but I would advise you to make a backup of your site using any of your favorite Software before you process the upgrade, not just only PR.

Thanks