Although PR doesn’t delete any of the previous data on upgrade neither you lose it but I would advise you to make a backup of your site using any of your favorite Software before you process the upgrade, not just only PR.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Custom Registration Form
Create online registration forms in minutes, no coding, zero hassle...