The current 3.0.1 version is too unstable for me: Users are disappearing and too many error messages are send to my users.
How do make sure the current user base is able to login to my site when I downgrade?
On my test site I noticed I can not have PR 2.0.21 and PR 3.0.1 installed together.
Are the users stored in the core database or should I make an export?
Sorry for the inconvenience. To downgrade to a previous version, you will have to uninstall 3.0.1 and then install the older version.
We are aware of some issues in 3.0.1 and are working on getting an update soon.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.