Tagged: Plugin lost settings on disable
As per the title. I was troubleshooting some compatibility problems tonight and in disabling ALL plugin’s and re-enabling one by one while testing pretty much deleted every customization that I has made to the pie-register setup.
The ability to backup current configuration and export to a file on PC for backup.
If you have “Remove All settings on Deactivation” On The plugin will
remove every configuration settings you made. This is correct behavior.
Also the ability to export current settings is coming along in pro
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.