Reply To: Activation Fails

#10005594
Avatar
PR Team Member
Keymaster

Hi Martin,

If you delete file folder using FTP then settings will remain in database. But if you uninstall and delete plugin from WP admin plugins page. Then all settings will be removed.

Thanks,

Regards,
Pie Register Team