Reply To: User accounts deleted

#10005071
Avatar
Pie Register
Participant

Hi Brady,

There is an option to change the content of user notifications. To change the text of the final reminder, please go to “Notifications” > “User Notification” tab > select the template “Final Reminder” from the dropdown and you will see the content of this notification. Make appropriate changes and click “Save Changes”.

Please let me know if you face any difficulties.

Best Regards,
Kirmani